End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Staff

Eibinger, Doris

e-mail:doris.eibinger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5289

Fritz, Claudia

e-mail:claudia.fritz@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3595, 5300

Greschonig, Margit, Ing.

e-mail:margit.greschonig@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5307

Jenewein-Fleischer, Elisabeth, Fachoberinspektorin

e-mail:elisabeth.jenewein@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5300, 5365

Kogler, Michaela

e-mail:mi.kogler@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5510

Lagarde, Sigrid

e-mail:sigrid.lagarde@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5337

Lindner, Josef, Ing.

e-mail:josef.lindner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5408

List, Angela

e-mail:angela.list@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5307

Meier, Santino

e-mail:santino.meier@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5441

Nacci, Christophe, Dott.

e-mail:christophe.nacci@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5409

Neumeister, Sabine

e-mail:sabine.neumeister@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8643

Reischl, Helga

e-mail:helga.reischl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5444

Rieger, Jaqueline

e-mail:jaqueline.rieger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5309

Scherf, Günther, Amtsdirektor Ing.

e-mail:guenther.scherf@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8677

Schmid, Sabine

e-mail:sabine.schmid@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5410

Schwarzl, Rupert, Fachoberinspektor

e-mail:rupert.schwarzl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5424

Schwarzl, Sabine

e-mail:s.schwarzl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5320

Stiglmayr, Anja

e-mail:anja.stiglmayr@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5309

Strohmaier, Manuela, BSc MSc.

e-mail:manuela.strohmaier@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5308

Tschapelnig, Monika, Bakk.phil. MA.

e-mail:monika.tschapelnig@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5285

Wallner, Armin

e-mail:armin.wallner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8642

Werner, Bernd, Ing.

e-mail:bernd.werner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5326

Windisch, Johann, Fachoberinspektor

e-mail:johann.windisch@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5347

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:

End of this page section.