End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Staff

General staff

Name / Title Contact information

Kogler, Michaela

e-mail:mi.kogler@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5510

Leodolter, Helmut

e-mail:helmut.leodolter@uni-graz.at

Lindner, Josef, Ing.

e-mail:josef.lindner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5408

Reischl, Helga

e-mail:helga.reischl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5444

Schmid, Sabine

e-mail:sabine.schmid@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5410

Schwarzl, Rupert, Fachoberinspektor

e-mail:rupert.schwarzl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5424

Windisch, Johann, Fachoberinspektor

e-mail:johann.windisch@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5347

Office

Michaela Kogler

Heinrichstraße 28/IV

Phone:+43 (0)316 380 - 5510
Fax:+43 (0)316 380 - 9850

Office hours:
8.00-11.00 Uhr

Sabine Schmid

Heinrichstraße 28/IV

Phone:+43 (0)316 380 - 5410
Fax:+43 (0)316 380 - 9850

Office hours:
11.00-15.00 Uhr

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:

End of this page section.