End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Scientific Staff

Name / Title Contact information

Barta Weissert, Katalin, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:katalin.barta@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5323

Belaj, Ferdinand, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:ferdinand.belaj@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5288

Boese, Adrian Daniel, Univ.-Prof. Dr.

e-mail:adrian_daniel.boese@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5328

Dallinger, Doris, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:do.dallinger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8689

Dworczak, Renate, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:renate.dworczak@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5329

Fasl, Hubert, Mag. Dr.

e-mail:hubert.fasl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5280

Feldmann, Jörg, Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Chem. Dr.rer.nat. PhD

e-mail:joerg.feldmann@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5301

Glasnov, Toma, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:toma.glasnov@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8690

Gössler, Walter, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:walter.goessler@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5302, 5314

Grill, Leonhard, Univ.-Prof. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:leonhard.grill@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5412

Hall, Melanie, Ass.-Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:melanie.hall@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5479

Hoja, Johannes, Dr. BSc MSc

e-mail:johannes.hoja@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5421

Huber, Anton, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr.phil.

e-mail:anton.huber@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5419

Jaritz, Josefine, Mag.

e-mail:josefine.jaritz@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5455

Kappe, Christian Oliver, Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:oliver.kappe@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5352

Kellner, Gerhard, Oberrat Dipl.-Ing.

e-mail:gerhard.kellner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5416

Koller, Martin, Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

e-mail:martin.koller@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5463

Kroutil, Wolfgang, Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn.

e-mail:wolfgang.kroutil@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5350

Kühnelt, Doris, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:doris.kuehnelt@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5308, 5316, 5370

Larissegger, Barbara, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:barbara.larissegger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8641

Mösch-Zanetti, Nadia Carmen, Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Chem. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:nadia.moesch@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5286

Raab, Andrea, Dipl.-Chem. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:andrea.raab@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5304, 5313

Raber, Georg, Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:georg.raber@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5305, 5308, 5312, 5360, 5370

Reidlinger, Claudia, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:claudia.reidlinger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8640

Schachner, Jörg, Assoz. Prof. Mag.rer.nat. PhD

e-mail:joerg.schachner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5287

Schober, Sigurd, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:si.schober@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5327

Schrittwieser, Jörg, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:joerg.schrittwieser@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5334

Simpson, Grant, PhD

e-mail:grant.simpson@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5511

Spitzer, Philipp, Ass.-Prof. Dr. paed.

e-mail:philipp.spitzer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5432

Steinschifter, Waltraud, Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:waltraud.steinschifter@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5407

Wehmeier, Silvia, Dr.

e-mail:silvia.wehmeier@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5310

Zangger, Klaus, Ao.Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:klaus.zangger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 8673

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:

End of this page section.