End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Staff

Non scientific staff

Picture Contact information
Picture: Greschonig, Margit, Ing.

Greschonig, Margit, Ing.

e-mail:margit.greschonig@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5307, 5311

Picture: Lappi, Fabian

Lappi, Fabian

e-mail:fabian.lappi@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5309

Picture: List, Angela

List, Angela

e-mail:angela.list@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5307

Picture: Strohmaier, Manuela, BSc

Strohmaier, Manuela, BSc

e-mail:manuela.murko@uni-graz.at

Picture: Rieger, Jaqueline

Rieger, Jaqueline

e-mail:jaqueline.rieger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5309, 5314

Picture: Tödling, Antonia

Tödling, Antonia

e-mail:antonia.toedling@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5309

Picture: Fritz, Claudia

Fritz, Claudia

e-mail:claudia.fritz@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5300

Project collaborators

Picture Contact information
Picture: Lajin, Bassam, Dr.rer.nat.

Lajin, Bassam, Dr.rer.nat.

e-mail:bassam.lajin@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5318

Picture: Steiner, Oliver, BSc

Steiner, Oliver, BSc

e-mail:oliver.steiner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5314, 5317

Picture: Tanda, Stefan, BSc MSc

Tanda, Stefan, BSc MSc

e-mail:stefan.tanda@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5319

Picture: Meschnark, Silvia, Mag.rer.nat.

Meschnark, Silvia, Mag.rer.nat.

e-mail:silvia.meschnark@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5319

Picture: Walenta, Martin, BSc MSc

Walenta, Martin, BSc MSc

e-mail:martin.walenta@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 5317

Contact

Office
Institut für Chemie - Analytische Chemie Universitätsplatz 1/1
Claudia Fritz Phone:+43 (0)316 380 - 5300

Montag bis Freitag
08.00 - 15.00 Uhr

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:


End of this page section.